File Sharing

How to securely share files with users and clients

Chelsea Flood avatar
Written by Chelsea Flood
Updated over a week ago

In the Clients page, navigate to the File Sharing tab β†’ Share. Here, choose if you want to:

  • Share files with All Users

  • Share files with a specific Household

Share with All Users

Sharing with all users means the files you upload here will be sent to all of your clients on the client portal. Drag and drop the file or click to add it. This will automatically upload the file to all users. To remove a file from view for all users click the trash can icon in the right column.

The File Sharing table show a log of all files previously shared with your clients.

Your Clients will find shared files in the Shared Files table by scrolling down.

Share with Households

Sharing with Households means you can upload specific files to each Household's client portal. Clients will find these in Shared Files on the File Sharing table.

To upload files to a specific household, click the Share Files button in upper right corner β†’ Share With β†’ Household.

Drag and drop the file or click to add it. This will automatically upload the file to this household's client portal.

Did this answer your question?